Have an event coming up? We’d love to share it!

Submit An Event Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jersey City’s Movies in the Park

July 19 @ 7:30 pm

Flyer for Jersey City's Movies in the Park

All movies are free + will begin at sunset (between 7:30-8pm). Popcorn included!

MOVIES IN THE PARK:

Movies begin at Sundown (approx. 7:30pm)

Canco Park – Sing 2  / Friday June 10

City Hall Plaza – Minari / Thursday June 16

Leonard Gordon Park – Encanto / Thursday June 23

Bergen Hill Park – The Secret Life of Pets #2 / Friday, June 24

Thomas McGovern Park – How to train your dragon / Tuesday, June 28

Bayside Park – Moana / Thursday July 7

Riverview Fisk Park – Encanto / Friday July 8

Columbia Park – Coco / Tuesday July 12

Audubon Park – Raya and the Last Dragon / Thursday July 14

Ercel Webb Park – Encanto / Tuesday July 19

Pershing Field – Raya and the Last Dragon / Thursday July 21

Arlington Park – Space Jam 2 / Tuesday July 26

Hamilton Park – Even Mice Belong in Heaven / Thursday July 28

Owen Grundy Pier – Spiderman No Way Home / Tuesday August 2

Berry Lane Park – Respect / Tuesday August 9

Boyd McGuiness Park – Tinkerbell / Thursday August 11

Triangle Park – Respect / Tuesday August 16

Village Park – Encanto / Thursday August 18

Sgt Anthony Park – Encanto / Friday August 19

Harsimus Cemetery Park – Even Mice Belong in Heaven / Tuesday August 23

Details

Date:
July 19
Time:
7:30 pm

Copyright © 2017 - 2022 ~ Hudson County Office of Cultural and Heritage Affairs/Tourism Development. All Rights Reserved.

We are in the process of ensuring that our website is ADA compliant"