Contact Us

Contact Us for Family Travel Ideas in Hudson County

Whether you are looking for a short afternoon trip, or a full week getaway with your family, Hudson County has so much to offer! Make sure to contact us for assistance in finding the best hotels, restaurants, and attractions in this culturally-rich and diverse hot spot.

Ask for Assistance Choosing Dining, Shopping, & Nightlife in Hudson County

With a vast selection of shopping centers, fine dining establishments, parks, clubs, event centers, and more attractions in the cities of Hudson County, you may need help from the experts! Call us today for help planning your stay.


Hudson County Office of Cultural and Heritage Affairs/Tourism Development

583 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Phone: 201-459-2070
Fax: 201-792-0729

Staff

Gina Hulings
Hudson County Director of Cultural & Heritage Affairs, Tourism Development
ghulings@hcnj.us

Peggy Kelly
Director of Tourism Marketing
pkelly@hcnj.us

Rachel Magee
Marketing Coordinator
rmagee@hcnj.us

Joe Waks
Project Coordinator
jwaks@hcnj.us

Matt Caranante
Program Development Specialist
mcaranante@hcnj.us

Krista Kenny
Program Coordinator, Special Events
kkenny@hcnj.us

Brunilda Rodriguez
Office Manager
brodriguez@hcnj.us


For website support, click here.

Copyright © 2019 ~ Hudson County Office of Cultural and Heritage Affairs/Tourism Development. All Rights Reserved.

We are in the process of ensuring that our website is ADA compliant"